Birkagårdens Folkhögskola
Birkagårdens Folkhögskola
Birkagårdens Folkhögskola
lärare birkagårdens folkhögskola

Kursens lärare

Andrea Blendulf
andrea.blendulf@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Ann Brolin
ann.brolin@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Björn Sund
bjorn.sund@folkbildning.net

Evalena Kilman
evalena.kilman@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Fern Scott Olsson
fern.scott.olsson@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Fernando Chumbe
fernando.chumbe@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Hanna Schött
hanna.schott@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Johanna Wennerstrand
johanna.wennerstrand@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Karin Ekstrand
karin.ekstrand@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Johanna Skarland
johanna.skarland@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Joakim Sveland
joakim.sveland@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Josh Good
joshua.good@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Paulina Rodriguez
paulina.rodriguez@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Sara Silfverskiöld
sara.silfverskiold@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Tony Martin
tony.martin@birkagarden.fhsk.se

Åsa Norberg
asa.norberg@birkagarden.fhsk.se



OM BIRKAGÅRDENS FOLKHÖGSKOLA

OM SKOLAN
SKOLANS HUVUDMÄN
DET HÄR VILL VI

BIRKAGÅRDENS FOLKHÖGSKOLA

Sveavägen 41, 3 tr, 117 27 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-524 633 30
E-post: info@birkagarden.fhsk.se